Contact

School Office Hours

8.00am – 4.30pm Monday to Friday (term time only)

General Enquiries

Reception
School Office: (08) 8168 5555
Junior Primary Office: (08) 8168 5501
Fax: (08) 8344 8670
Email: admin@standrews.sa.edu.au

Absentee Line

Tel: (08) 8168 5522

Address

22 Smith Street, Walkerville, SA 5081
or
PO Box 87, Walkerville, SA 5081

 

Principal’s Office

Mrs Deb Dalwood – Principal
Mrs Jo Sanders – Executive Assistant to Principal and Business Manager
Tel: (08) 8168 5537
Email: principal@standrews.sa.edu.au

Enrolment Enquiries

Mrs Kylie Butler – Registrar
Tel: (08) 8168 5511
Email: registrar@standrews.sa.edu.au

Administration

Mr Nick Steel – Deputy Principal: Administration
Mrs Deb Harvey – Personal Assistant to Deputy Principal
Tel: (08) 8168 5539
Email: dharvey@standrews.sa.edu.au

Curriculum

Mrs Alicia Flowers – Acting Deputy Principal: Learning & Teaching
Mrs Vanessa McCutcheon – Personal Assistant to Deputy Principal
Tel: (08) 8168 5501
Email: aflowers@standrews.sa.edu.au

Early Learning Centre

Mrs Cathie Egarr – Director of the Early Learning Centre
Tel: (08) 8168 5521
Email: cegarr@standrews.sa.edu.au

Business Office

Mr Alan Williams – Business Manager
Mrs Jo Sanders – Executive Assistant to Principal and Business Manager
Tel: (08) 8168 5537

Development Office

Mrs Karin Dunsford – Director of Development
Tel: (08) 8168 5587
Email: kdunsford@standrews.sa.edu.au

  • St Andrew’s School is a South Australian independent, co-educational specialist primary school providing excellence in education from playgroup through to early years and on to Year 7. Principal Deb Dalwood – an International Baccalaureate School – UNESCO Associated School
    Lead. Succeed. Inspire.